texte alternatif texte alternatif

Past Webinars

15 May
10am EDT (NA) / 3pm BST (UK) / 4pm CEST (EU-Central) | 1 hour
In this dynamic panel-type webinar, the expert speakers will explore how to speed drug development and improve return on investment (ROI) by adopting a “3-D” approach to trials focusing on design, diversity and digitalization.
08 May
10am – 11am EDT (3pm BST / 4pm CEST) | 1 hour
As drug development progresses, regulators require a clear picture of how products are metabolized in the human body, and the risks associated with compounds that may linger in critical organs.
21 February
11:00 AM EST | 1 h
Réduire la charge pour les patients, améliorer l'efficacité et incorporer la thérapie cellulaire et génique
  • 1